facebook pixel
chevron_right Sports
LPGA announces four new tournaments for 2017
The Ladies Professional Golf Association (LPGA) on Wednesday announced its 2017 schedule including four new tournaments and an increase of $4.35 million in official prize money. The first new LPGA stop comes from July 6-9 when the tour visits Oneida, Wisconsin for the Thornberry Creek LPGA Classic. Three weeks later, the LPGA travels across the Atlantic to play the Aberdeen Asset Management Ladies Scottish Open from July 27-30 at Dundonald Links in Ayrshire.
For the best experience use Awesummly app on your Android phone
Awesummly Chrome Extension Awesummly Android App