facebook pixel
chevron_right Top
transparent transparent
V Narayanasamy in chief ministers' panel, but no Nitish Kumar
The centre on Wednesday set up a committee of chief ministers, including two Opposition chief ministers, to boost digital payment systems. While Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu has been named convener of the 13-member panel, Naveen Patnaik (BJD) from Odisha and V Narayanasamy (Congress) from Puducherry have been made members. The name of Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, who was approached by the government, does not figure in the list of members.
For the best experience use Awesummly app on your Android phone
Awesummly Chrome Extension Awesummly Android App